Valleywide Painting Services's Logo

Penticton Residential Painting, Exterior Painting and Pressure Washing

Testimonials

55 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

March 3, 2019

I’ve used Garry and his company for five years and have had nothing but great experiences with them. He always goes the extra mile for his clients.

—Roham

VERY PROFESSIONAL

February 12, 2019

I have worked with Gary and have found him to be very professional, with attention to detail and extremely considerate towards his clients and would be happy to recommend him

Angelo

VALLEY VIEW PAINTING

January 21, 2019

Garry has done work for us in the past and we have been extremely satisfied that is why I have now asked him to paint the complete exterior of our house which I am sure he will once again complete his work in good time, reasonable in his pricing and paint and quality is excellent.

—Brenda and Geoff Perkins

JUDGING GARY'S PAST WORK I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND WOULD CERTAINLY HIRE HIM TO DO MORE WORK FOR US AS AND WHEN WE NEED IT. I AP[PROACHED HIM TO DO SOME WORK FOR US WHEN I NOTICED HIM WORKING FOR OTHER NEIGHBOURS AND SAW THAT HE PRODUCED GOOD WORK AND WAS HARDWORKING AND VERY REASONABLE.

January 17, 2019

Valleywide Painting Services has done some work for us in the past and we are once again negotiating a complete exterior paint job to our house. We were more than satisfied with the work they did for us and therefore had no problem approaching them again to do some more painting. Gary is very hardworking, meticulous and organized in his work ethics and his goal is to please the client. I would have no problem in recommending him to my friends should they require a good painter.

—Brenda and Geoff Perkins

GARY KUSE OF VALLEYWIDE PAINTING SERVICES

January 6, 2019

Gary has done a few house paint jobs for us over the years which we have been very satisfied with and now we are in the process of negotiating with him to paint the complete exterior of our house which we are confident he will undertake to the best of his ability. He is very honest, obliging and trustworthy and ready to please the customer in any way he can. Nothing seems to be too difficult for him to handle. He is very reasonable in his pricing and completes his projects in a timely manner. I would recommend him for any paint work others may require.

—Brenda and Geoff Perkins

VERY PROFESSIONAL

December 15, 2018

I find Garry hard working and considerate painter, that takes time to work in a clean and professional manner I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family

—Angelo

QUALITY WORK!

December 8, 2018

Valleywide Painting Services was recommended by a friend. I hired them to paint interior walls, trims & doors of my Aunties home I was very pleased with the results. They completed the job in my time frame used good quality paint & charged a fair price. Paula Lyon Penticton, B.C.

Paula Lyon

HONEST HARDWORKING

December 3, 2018

My name is Dan Cumberland. Manager of the Sherwin Williams Paint store in Penticton B.C. I have known Garry Kuse for 7 years. Based on my observations and feedback with customers and my company, Garry is a honest, hardworking man that is true to his word.

Dan Cumberland

GREAT COMPANY

August 31, 2017

To Whom It May Concern: I have known Gary Kuse for the last two years as an employee and partner in various painting jobs throughout the South Okanagan. In my dealings with Gary I have noticed that he tries to be fair and reasonable in how he treats clients and those he works with. He is industrious and far more hard-working than many people of his age. He is punctual and organized when working on projects and contracts. In my opinion, Gary shows himself to be a valuable citizen and member of the community. Sincerely, Barry Loewen

Barry Loewen

LETTER OF REFERENCE- VALLEYWIDE PAINTING

August 22, 2016

To Whom it May Concern: I am a volunteer who helps to manage upkeep of St John the Divine Anglican Church located at 607 5th Street in Keremeos. The painted wood siding building (shown below)was peeling badly, and was in much need of being repainted. I requested a quotation to a number of painting companies in the Okanagan and Similkameen areas. After reviewing all the quotations, Valleywide Painting of Penticton BC was selected to do the work. I was impressed with Garry Kuse’s level of service and reliability. Garry took the time to meet with me on site, and explained to me very openly how the project would unfold in terms of cost and timing. Garry did not disappoint and delivered a quality job which was completed on time and on budget. ln summary, I am very pleased that the “old” church now looks much better “newe/’ that it did before, with good preparation on the old wood, and fresh coats of paint, and I am glad that the Church hired Garry’s company. I would not hesitate to recommend Valleywide Painting to do another similar project. Yours truly, Conrad Pryce Volunteer for St John the Divine Anglican Church

Conrad Pryce

Send